Go to Top
  • Deal Alerts!
  • |
  • Request a Catalog
  • |
  • Currency ()
  • |
  • En Español Español
Call or chat with us now!
U.S. Power Requirements & Currency Exchange Rates Accept
U.S. Power / Voltage

By completing your order, you understand that the products(s) you are purchasing are U.S. models and may have power / voltage requirements different from that of your country.

Currency Exchange Rates

Prices shown in currencies other than US Dollars are estimates based on current exchange rates. We will charge your credit card in US Dollars on the day your order is shipped, and the conversion to your local currency will be done at the prevailing rate by your credit card issuer.

ProSound and Stage Lighting will not mark your parcel as a “gift”, declare a value lower than the actual price paid, or otherwise prepare false customs information.

Get Notified
Get Notified When In Stock
Receive an email the moment this item hits our warehouse.
Enter your name and email to be notified when this product is in stock and ready to ship. Place your order now to reserve your place in line. Your credit card is never charged until your order ships. No spam here, just an in-stock notification.
First Name:
Last Name:
Extended Warranty Plans
2 or 4 Years of Additional Coverage Protect your investment with an Extended Warranty Plan from Consumer Priority Service. Purchasing this protection for your product guarantees you the very best post-manufacturer warranty support. With an Extended Warranty plan, you have instant access to a skilled team of customer service and repair experts available to answer any of your product service questions or to assist you through a hassle-free claim, should the need arise. The shield means youre protected.

Ie-Merge Audiocide 12 Battle Record

Ie-Merge Audiocide 12 Battle Record

Ie-Merge Audiocide 12 Battle Record

By Misc
Item #58366
(0 Reviews)
List Price: $17.99
You Save: USD$5.00 (28% Off)
Finanicing Available
Financing Available
Personal or Business Click Here
Request a Price Match
Consult one of our DJ Advisors
Sales Advisor
Plus Free Tech Support—
get great advice and support on your purchase from our highly trained Sales Advisors.
Call 800-268-5520

2006 release from 5x World DJ Champion ie.Merge.

  1. Ah Ahhh- Take that (Skipless Sound)
  2. Hit Break-Uh (Skipless Drums)
  3. Empt e (Skipless Beat)
  4. [expletive deleted] W/ ME (Scratch Sentence #1)
  5. Implode (Beat 1)
  6. Slang (Scratch Sentence 2)
  7. Here We Go (juggle Sentence 1)
  8. King of Staale (Beat 2)
  9. Bloop (bass Tone)
  10. It`s Fresh-Break it Down (Skipless Sound)
  11. Hoard (Skipless Drums)
  12. Beat w/ Hit it (Skipless Beat, locked Groove)
  13. Take Notes (Juggle Sentence 2)
  14. Rip It Like This (Scratch Sentence 3)
  15. Blue Murder (Beat 3)
  16. Dunny (Scratch Sentence 4)
  17. Druhhms (Drum Sentence)
  18. Ded [expletive deleted](Beat 4)
  19. Bleep (HighTone Locked Groove)
… [ More ]
Related Products
Questions & Answers
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Why did you choose this?
ProSound and Stage Lighting Store
cause I only use a dvs
Mike R on Dec 26, 2017
cause I only use a dvs
Mike R on Dec 26, 2017
Misc IRG-001 Reviews
There are no reviews for this item. Write Review
Recently Viewed Products
Sign up for exclusive Deal Alerts:
Call Us: (800) 750-7800 Email Us Get a Free Catalog
Back to Top
Call (800) 268-5520
Mon-Fri 7am-7pm, Sat 8am-5pm (pst)
Visit Our Showroom [map]
14800 Goldenwest St.
Westminster, CA 92683
Mon-Fri 10am-6:30pm
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
5-Star Guarantee
Deal Alerts!
Connect with us on our Social Networks:
Facebook Instagram Twitter Google Plus YouTube