Sound Choice 8918 Gwen Stefani Cdg Collection

Write a review Q&A SKU: 8918 PSSL ID#: 55237
1 of 1
Available options

Product attributes

    We apologize, this product is no longer available

    Likely due to either replacement with a newer model or manufacturer discontinuation. Please see other available options below.

    Need help? Contact our product specialists.

    View full details

    Need help? Contact our product specialists.



    Song List:
    • Excuse Me Mr. No Doubt
    • Rich Girl Gwen Stefani / Eve
    • New No Doubt
    • Simple Kind Of Life No Doubt
    • Ex-Girlfriend No Doubt
    • Bathwater No Doubt
    • Just A Girl No Doubt
    • Spiderwebs No Doubt
    • Hey Baby No Doubt / Bounty Killer
    • Running No Doubt
    • Hollaback Girl Gwen Stefani
    • Hella Good No Doubt
    • Underneath It All (Radio Version) No Doubt / Lady Saw
    • Don't Speak No Doubt
    • It's My Life No Doubt


    Write a review


    Questions & Answers

    Ask a question

    You may also like

    • PSSL Customer Support Image

      Ask the experts

      Our expert team guides customers towards the best equipment solutions, ensuring unparalleled performance and customer satisfaction.

      Ask an expert here 
    • Financing Options

      We offer flexible financing options, starting at 0% APR. Our financing plans provide customers with the opportunity to acquire top-quality audio, DJ, and lighting equipment with ease and convenience.

      Explore more financing options 
    • Rewards Program

      Join our Rewards Program today and enjoy the benefits of smart shopping!

      Visit our rewards page