Sound Choice Country Hits Dvd Karaoke - Vol 1

Write a review Q&A SKU: 6005
1 of 1
Available options

Product attributes

    We apologize, this product is no longer available

    Likely due to either replacement with a newer model or manufacturer discontinuation. Please see other available options below.

    Need help? Contact our product specialists.

    View full details

    Need help? Contact our product specialists.


    DVD Karaoke Country Hits - Vol. 1

    • "Amazed" - Lonestar
    • "Breathe" - Faith Hill
    • "How Do You Like Me Now?!" - Toby Keith
    • "The Way You Love Me" - Faith Hill
    • "I Hope You Dance (Radio Version)" - Lee Ann Womack
    • "Born To Fly (Radio Version)" - Sara Evans
    • "One More Day" - Diamond Rio
    • "Who I Am" - Jessica Andrews
    • "Pour Me" - Trick Pony
    • "Ain't Nothing 'bout You" - Brooks & Dunn
    • "What I Really Meant To Say" - Cyndi Thomson
    • "Only In America (Radio Version)" - Brooks & Dunn
    • "Good Morning Beautiful" - Steve Holy
    • "I'm Movin' On" - Rascal Flatts
    • "Where Were You (When The World Stopped Turning)" - Alan Jackson


    Write a review


    Questions & Answers

    Ask a question

    You may also like

    • PSSL Customer Support Image

      Ask the experts

      Our expert team guides customers towards the best equipment solutions, ensuring unparalleled performance and customer satisfaction.

      Ask an expert here 
    • Financing Options

      We offer flexible financing options, starting at 0% APR. Our financing plans provide customers with the opportunity to acquire top-quality audio, DJ, and lighting equipment with ease and convenience.

      Explore more financing options 
    • Rewards Program

      Join our Rewards Program today and enjoy the benefits of smart shopping!

      Visit our rewards page