Sound Choice Karaoke Hispanico Exitos Latinos V 4

Write a review Q&A SKU: 7111 PSSL ID#: 44295
1 of 1
Available options

Product attributes

    We apologize, this product is no longer available

    Likely due to either replacement with a newer model or manufacturer discontinuation. Please see other available options below.

    Need help? Contact our product specialists.

    View full details

    Need help? Contact our product specialists.


    Surco Hispanico Éxitos Latinos - Vol. 4

    • "Así Fue" - Juan Gabriel
    • "Contigo (Estar Contigo)" - Luis Miguel
    • "Desesperadamente Enamorado" - Jordi
    • "El Destino" - Juan Gabriel
    • "El Destino" - Rocío Dúrcal
    • "Enamorado Por Primera Vez" - Enrique Iglesias
    • "Las Cosas Que Vives" - Laura Pausini
    • "Lo Mejor De Mi" - Cristian
    • "Miente" - Enrique Iglesias
    • "Por Debajo De La Mesa" - Luis Miguel
    • "Sé Que Ya No Volverás" - Diego Torres
    • "Si Túme Amaras" - Cristian
    • "Solo En Ti" - Enrique Iglesias
    • "Te Sigo Amando" - Juan Gabriel
    • "Tierna La Noche" - Fey
    • "Volveras" - Ricky Martin


    Write a review


    Questions & Answers

    Ask a question

    You may also like

    • PSSL Customer Support Image

      Ask the experts

      Our expert team guides customers towards the best equipment solutions, ensuring unparalleled performance and customer satisfaction.

      Ask an expert here 
    • Financing Options

      We offer flexible financing options, starting at 0% APR. Our financing plans provide customers with the opportunity to acquire top-quality audio, DJ, and lighting equipment with ease and convenience.

      Explore more financing options 
    • Rewards Program

      Join our Rewards Program today and enjoy the benefits of smart shopping!

      Visit our rewards page