Sound Choice Karaoke Spotlight Beatles Hits Vol 1

Write a review Q&A SKU: 8379
1 of 1
Available options

Product attributes

    We apologize, this product is no longer available

    Likely due to either replacement with a newer model or manufacturer discontinuation. Please see other available options below.

    Need help? Contact our product specialists.

    View full details

    Need help? Contact our product specialists.


    Spotlight Hits Of The Beatles - Vol. 1

    • "All My Loving" - The Beatles
    • "Do You Want To Know A Secret" - The Beatles
    • "Eight Days A Week" - The Beatles
    • "From Me To You" - The Beatles
    • "I Feel Fine" - The Beatles
    • "I Saw Her Standing There" - The Beatles
    • "I Want To Hold Your Hand" - The Beatles
    • "Love Me Do" - The Beatles
    • "P.S. I Love You" - The Beatles
    • "Please, Please Me" - The Beatles
    • "Roll Over Beethoven" - The Beatles
    • "She Loves You" - The Beatles
    • "She's A Woman" - The Beatles
    • "This Boy" - The Beatles
    • "Twist And Shout" - The Beatles


    Write a review


    Questions & Answers

    Ask a question

    You may also like

    • PSSL Customer Support Image

      Ask the experts

      Our expert team guides customers towards the best equipment solutions, ensuring unparalleled performance and customer satisfaction.

      Ask an expert here 
    • Financing Options

      We offer flexible financing options, starting at 0% APR. Our financing plans provide customers with the opportunity to acquire top-quality audio, DJ, and lighting equipment with ease and convenience.

      Explore more financing options 
    • Rewards Program

      Join our Rewards Program today and enjoy the benefits of smart shopping!

      Visit our rewards page