Sound Choice Karaoke Spotlight Celine Dion Hits V1

Write a review Q&A SKU: 8454
1 of 1
Available options

Product attributes

    We apologize, this product is no longer available

    Likely due to either replacement with a newer model or manufacturer discontinuation. Please see other available options below.

    Need help? Contact our product specialists.

    View full details

    Need help? Contact our product specialists.


    Spotlight Hits Of Celine Dion - Vol. 1

    • "All By Myself" - Celine Dion
    • "Because You Loved Me" - Celine Dion
    • "Call The Man" - Celine Dion
    • "The Colour Of My Love" - Celine Dion
    • "Declaration Of Love" - Celine Dion
    • "If We Could Start Over" - Celine Dion
    • "If You Asked Me To" - Celine Dion
    • "It's All Coming Back To Me Now" - Celine Dion
    • "Love Can Move Mountains" - Celine Dion
    • "Misled" - Celine Dion
    • "My Heart Will Go On" - Celine Dion
    • "The Power Of Love" - Celine Dion
    • "Tell Him" - Barbra Streisand
    • "Tell Him" - Celine Dion
    • "Water From The Moon" - Celine Dion
    • "Where Does My Heart Beat Now" - Celine Dion


    Write a review


    Questions & Answers

    Ask a question

    You may also like

    • PSSL Customer Support Image

      Ask the experts

      Our expert team guides customers towards the best equipment solutions, ensuring unparalleled performance and customer satisfaction.

      Ask an expert here 
    • Financing Options

      We offer flexible financing options, starting at 0% APR. Our financing plans provide customers with the opportunity to acquire top-quality audio, DJ, and lighting equipment with ease and convenience.

      Explore more financing options 
    • Rewards Program

      Join our Rewards Program today and enjoy the benefits of smart shopping!

      Visit our rewards page