Sound Choice Karaoke Spotlight Headbangers Hits V4

Write a review Q&A SKU: 8373 PSSL ID#: 43761
1 of 1
Available options

Product attributes

    We apologize, this product is no longer available

    Likely due to either replacement with a newer model or manufacturer discontinuation. Please see other available options below.

    Need help? Contact our product specialists.

    View full details

    Need help? Contact our product specialists.


    Spotlight Headbanger's Hits - Vol. 4

    • "Alone Again" - Dokken
    • "Amanda" - Boston
    • "The Ballad Of Jayne" - L. A. Guns
    • "Burning Heart" - Vandenburg
    • "High Enough" - Damn Yankees
    • "I Remember You" - Skid Row
    • "Is This Love" - Whitesnake
    • "Just Take My Heart" - Mr. Big
    • "Love Song" - Tesla
    • "Mama, I'm Coming Home" - Ozzy Osbourne
    • "Sometimes She Cries" - Warrant
    • "When You Close Your Eyes" - Night Ranger
    • "Wind Of Change" - Scorpions
    • "Without You" - Mötley Crüe
    • "Bringin' On The Heartbreak" - Def Leppard


    Write a review


    Questions & Answers

    Ask a question

    You may also like

    • PSSL Customer Support Image

      Ask the experts

      Our expert team guides customers towards the best equipment solutions, ensuring unparalleled performance and customer satisfaction.

      Ask an expert here 
    • Financing Options

      We offer flexible financing options, starting at 0% APR. Our financing plans provide customers with the opportunity to acquire top-quality audio, DJ, and lighting equipment with ease and convenience.

      Explore more financing options 
    • Rewards Program

      Join our Rewards Program today and enjoy the benefits of smart shopping!

      Visit our rewards page