Sound Choice Karaoke Spotlight Heres Da Funk Vol 2

Write a review Q&A SKU: 8704 PSSL ID#: 55740
1 of 1
Regular price $17.99 USD

PSSL Loyalty points

You will receive 17 points. Learn more about our loyalty program

Available options

Product attributes

You can get it quickly!

This isn't something we usually keep in stock, but we can typically get it very quickly from the vendor. Please place your order, and we'll let you know when to expect it.

Need help? Contact our product specialists.

View full details

Need help? Contact our product specialists.


Spotlight Here Comes The Funk - Vol. 2

  • "Best Of My Love" - Emotions
  • "Boogie Wonderland" - Earth, Wind & Fire
  • "Car Wash" - Rose Royce
  • "The Cisco Kid" - War
  • "I Got You (I Feel Good)" - James Brown
  • "Love Rollercoaster" - Ohio Players
  • "Low Rider" - War
  • "Papa's Got A Brand New Bag Part 1" - James Brown
  • "Super Freak" - Rick James
  • "Tell Me Something Good" - Rufus
  • "Word Up" - Cameo
  • "You Dropped A Bomb On Me" - The Gap Band
  • "Early In The Morning" - The Gap Band
  • "Living In America" - James Brown
  • "Fire" - Ohio Players


Write a review


Questions & Answers

Ask a question

You may also like

  • Ask the experts

    Our expert team guides customers towards the best equipment solutions, ensuring unparalleled performance and customer satisfaction.

    Ask an expert here 
  • Financing Options

    We offer flexible financing options, starting at 0% APR. Our financing plans provide customers with the opportunity to acquire top-quality audio, DJ, and lighting equipment with ease and convenience.

    Explore more financing options 
  • Rewards Program

    Join our Rewards Program today and enjoy the benefits of smart shopping!

    Visit our rewards page