Sound Choice Karaoke Spotlight Pop Hits Vol 117

Write a review Q&A SKU: 8664 PSSL ID#: 43547
1 of 1
Available options

Product attributes

    We apologize, this product is no longer available

    Likely due to either replacement with a newer model or manufacturer discontinuation. Please see other available options below.

    Need help? Contact our product specialists.

    View full details

    Need help? Contact our product specialists.


    Spotlight Pop Hits - Vol. 117

    • "Babylon (Radio Version)" - David Gray
    • "Change Of Heart (Live)" - Olivia Newton-John
    • "Change Of Heart (Live)" - Jim Brickman
    • "I Will Love You" - Fisher
    • "Ms. Jackson" - Outkast
    • "Black Jesus" - Everlast
    • "I Wish (Radio Version)" - R. Kelly
    • "When It All Goes Wrong Again" - Everclear
    • "You Should've Told Me (Radio Version)" - Kelly Price
    • "Pop Ya Collar (Radio Version)" - Usher
    • "Emotional (Radio Version)" - Carl Thomas
    • "Baby If You're Ready" - Doggys Angels
    • "Baby If You're Ready" - Latoya Williams
    • "Love Don't Cost A Thing" - Jennifer Lopez
    • "My First Love (Radio Version)" - Avant
    • "My First Love (Radio Version)" - Ketara Wyatt
    • "Just Friends (Sunny) (Radio Version)" - Musiq
    • "No More (Baby I'ma Do Right) (Radio Version)" - 3lw


    Write a review


    Questions & Answers

    Ask a question

    You may also like

    • PSSL Customer Support Image

      Ask the experts

      Our expert team guides customers towards the best equipment solutions, ensuring unparalleled performance and customer satisfaction.

      Ask an expert here 
    • Financing Options

      We offer flexible financing options, starting at 0% APR. Our financing plans provide customers with the opportunity to acquire top-quality audio, DJ, and lighting equipment with ease and convenience.

      Explore more financing options 
    • Rewards Program

      Join our Rewards Program today and enjoy the benefits of smart shopping!

      Visit our rewards page