Sound Choice Karaoke Spotlight Pop Hits Vol 5

Write a review Q&A SKU: 8122
1 of 1
Available options

Product attributes

    We apologize, this product is no longer available

    Likely due to either replacement with a newer model or manufacturer discontinuation. Please see other available options below.

    Need help? Contact our product specialists.

    View full details

    Need help? Contact our product specialists.


    Spotlight Pop Hits - Vol. 5

    • "All Apologies" - Nirvana
    • "Come As You Are" - Nirvana
    • "Disarm" - The Smashing Pumpkins
    • "Feed The Tree" - Belly
    • "Found Out About You" - Gin Blossoms
    • "Heal It Up" - Concrete Blonde
    • "I Don't Wanna Talk About It" - Indigo Girls
    • "Loser" - Beck
    • "Man On The Moon" - R.E.M.
    • "Mr. Jones" - Counting Crows
    • "No Excuses" - Alice In Chains
    • "No Rain" - Blind Melon
    • "Soul To Squeeze" - Red Hot Chili Peppers
    • "Two Princes" - Spin Doctors
    • "Walk On The Ocean" - Toad The Wet Sprocket


    Write a review


    Questions & Answers

    Ask a question

    You may also like

    • PSSL Customer Support Image

      Ask the experts

      Our expert team guides customers towards the best equipment solutions, ensuring unparalleled performance and customer satisfaction.

      Ask an expert here 
    • Financing Options

      We offer flexible financing options, starting at 0% APR. Our financing plans provide customers with the opportunity to acquire top-quality audio, DJ, and lighting equipment with ease and convenience.

      Explore more financing options 
    • Rewards Program

      Join our Rewards Program today and enjoy the benefits of smart shopping!

      Visit our rewards page