Sound Choice Karaoke Spotlight Pop Hits Vol 67

Write a review Q&A SKU: 8448 PSSL ID#: 43617
1 of 1
Available options

Product attributes

    We apologize, this product is no longer available

    Likely due to either replacement with a newer model or manufacturer discontinuation. Please see other available options below.

    Need help? Contact our product specialists.

    View full details

    Need help? Contact our product specialists.


    Spotlight Pop Hits - Vol. 67

    • "#1 Crush" - Garbage
    • "6 Underground" - Sneaker Pimps
    • "All Mixed Up" - 311
    • "Criminal" - Fiona Apple
    • "Desperately Wanting" - Better Than Ezra
    • "The Distance" - Cake
    • "Gone Away" - The Offspring
    • "Hole In My Soul" - Aerosmith
    • "I Am, I Feel" - Alisha's Attic
    • "The Impression That I Get" - The Mighty Mighty Bosstones
    • "Little White Lie" - Sammy Hagar
    • "Midnight In Chelsea" - Jon Bon Jovi
    • "Pink" - Aerosmith
    • "Push" - Matchbox 20
    • "What I Got" - Sublime


    Write a review


    Questions & Answers

    Ask a question

    You may also like

    • PSSL Customer Support Image

      Ask the experts

      Our expert team guides customers towards the best equipment solutions, ensuring unparalleled performance and customer satisfaction.

      Ask an expert here 
    • Financing Options

      We offer flexible financing options, starting at 0% APR. Our financing plans provide customers with the opportunity to acquire top-quality audio, DJ, and lighting equipment with ease and convenience.

      Explore more financing options 
    • Rewards Program

      Join our Rewards Program today and enjoy the benefits of smart shopping!

      Visit our rewards page