Sound Choice Karaoke Spotlight R&B Hits Vol 3

Write a review Q&A SKU: 8606 PSSL ID#: 43605
1 of 1
Available options

Product attributes

    We apologize, this product is no longer available

    Likely due to either replacement with a newer model or manufacturer discontinuation. Please see other available options below.

    Need help? Contact our product specialists.

    View full details

    Need help? Contact our product specialists.


    Spotlight R & B Hits - Vol. 3

    • "This Will Be (An Everlasting Love)" - Natalie Cole
    • "Hang On To Your Love" - Sade
    • "Love Me Down" - Freddie Jackson
    • "Ooh Boy" - Rose Royce
    • "Love T.K.O." - Teddy Pendergrass
    • "Controversy" - Prince
    • "Same Ole Love" - Anita Baker
    • "They Just Can't Stop It The (Games People Play)" - Spinners
    • "Love, Need And Want You" - Patti Labelle
    • "Every Little Step" - Bobby Brown
    • "How 'bout Us" - Champaign
    • "Real Love" - Jody Watley
    • "Love Come Down" - Evelyn Champagne King
    • "You Make Me Feel Brand New" - The Stylistics
    • "(Every Time I Turn Around) Back In Love Again" - L.T.D.


    Write a review


    Questions & Answers

    Ask a question

    You may also like

    • PSSL Customer Support Image

      Ask the experts

      Our expert team guides customers towards the best equipment solutions, ensuring unparalleled performance and customer satisfaction.

      Ask an expert here 
    • Financing Options

      We offer flexible financing options, starting at 0% APR. Our financing plans provide customers with the opportunity to acquire top-quality audio, DJ, and lighting equipment with ease and convenience.

      Explore more financing options 
    • Rewards Program

      Join our Rewards Program today and enjoy the benefits of smart shopping!

      Visit our rewards page