Sound Choice Star Karaoke Dance Hits Vol 2

Write a review Q&A SKU: 2108 PSSL ID#: 44100
1 of 1
Available options

Product attributes

    We apologize, this product is no longer available

    Likely due to either replacement with a newer model or manufacturer discontinuation. Please see other available options below.

    Need help? Contact our product specialists.

    View full details

    Need help? Contact our product specialists.


    Star Series Dance Hits - Vol. 2

    • "Cool Jerk" - The Capitols
    • "Electric Boogie (Electric Slide)" - Marcia Griffiths
    • "Hot, Hot, Hot" - Buster Poindexter
    • "La Bamba" - Los Lobos
    • "Macarena" - Los Del Rio
    • "Shout (Revised Version)" - Otis Day & The Knights
    • "Walk Like An Egyptian" - Bangles
    • "Y.M.C.A." - The Village People


    Write a review


    Questions & Answers

    Ask a question

    You may also like

    • PSSL Customer Support Image

      Ask the experts

      Our expert team guides customers towards the best equipment solutions, ensuring unparalleled performance and customer satisfaction.

      Ask an expert here 
    • Financing Options

      We offer flexible financing options, starting at 0% APR. Our financing plans provide customers with the opportunity to acquire top-quality audio, DJ, and lighting equipment with ease and convenience.

      Explore more financing options 
    • Rewards Program

      Join our Rewards Program today and enjoy the benefits of smart shopping!

      Visit our rewards page