Sound Choice Star Karaoke Hits Def Leppard Vol 1

Write a review Q&A SKU: 2306 PSSL ID#: 44179
1 of 1
Available options

Product attributes

    We apologize, this product is no longer available

    Likely due to either replacement with a newer model or manufacturer discontinuation. Please see other available options below.

    Need help? Contact our product specialists.

    View full details

    Need help? Contact our product specialists.


    Star Series Hits Of Def Leppard - Vol. 1

    • "Armageddon It" - Def Leppard
    • "Foolin'" - Def Leppard
    • "Photograph" - Def Leppard
    • "Rock Of Ages" - Def Leppard
    • "Two Steps Behind" - Def Leppard
    • "When Love And Hate Collide" - Def Leppard
    • "Too Late For Love" - Def Leppard
    • "Bringin' On The Heartbreak" - Def Leppard


    Write a review


    Questions & Answers

    Ask a question

    You may also like

    • PSSL Customer Support Image

      Ask the experts

      Our expert team guides customers towards the best equipment solutions, ensuring unparalleled performance and customer satisfaction.

      Ask an expert here 
    • Financing Options

      We offer flexible financing options, starting at 0% APR. Our financing plans provide customers with the opportunity to acquire top-quality audio, DJ, and lighting equipment with ease and convenience.

      Explore more financing options 
    • Rewards Program

      Join our Rewards Program today and enjoy the benefits of smart shopping!

      Visit our rewards page