Sound Choice Karaoke Spotlight Pop Hits Vol 1

Write a review Q&A SKU: 8107 PSSL ID#: 30374
1 of 1
Available options

Product attributes

    We apologize, this product is no longer available

    Likely due to either replacement with a newer model or manufacturer discontinuation. Please see other available options below.

    Need help? Contact our product specialists.

    View full details

    Need help? Contact our product specialists.


    Spotlight Pop Hits - Vol. 1

    • "All For Love" - Rod Stewart
    • "All For Love" - Bryan Adams
    • "All For Love" - Sting
    • "All That She Wants" - Ace Of Base
    • "Brown Eyed Girl" - Van Morrison
    • "Don't Fall Apart On Me Tonight" - Aaron Neville
    • "Every Breath You Take" - The Police
    • "I Can't Make You Love Me" - Bonnie Raitt
    • "If I Had No Loot" - Tony Toni Tone
    • "Losing My Religion" - R.E.M.
    • "Maggie May" - Rod Stewart
    • "Peaceful Easy Feeling" - Eagles
    • "Runaway Train" - Soul Asylum
    • "Save The Best For Last" - Vanessa L. Williams
    • "Sometimes Love Just Ain't Enough" - Don Henley
    • "Sometimes Love Just Ain't Enough" - Patty Smyth
    • "Unforgettable" - Nat King Cole
    • "Unforgettable" - Natalie Cole
    • "Wonderful Tonight" - Eric Clapton


    Write a review


    Questions & Answers

    Ask a question

    You may also like

    • PSSL Customer Support Image

      Ask the experts

      Our expert team guides customers towards the best equipment solutions, ensuring unparalleled performance and customer satisfaction.

      Ask an expert here 
    • Financing Options

      We offer flexible financing options, starting at 0% APR. Our financing plans provide customers with the opportunity to acquire top-quality audio, DJ, and lighting equipment with ease and convenience.

      Explore more financing options 
    • Rewards Program

      Join our Rewards Program today and enjoy the benefits of smart shopping!

      Visit our rewards page