Sound Choice Karaoke Spotlight Pop Hits Vol 129

Write a review Q&A SKU: 8726
1 of 1
Available options

Product attributes

    We apologize, this product is no longer available

    Likely due to either replacement with a newer model or manufacturer discontinuation. Please see other available options below.

    Need help? Contact our product specialists.

    View full details

    Need help? Contact our product specialists.


    Spotlight Pop Hits - Vol. 129

    • "Never Too Far (Radio Version)" - Mariah Carey
    • "I'm A Thug (Radio Version)" - Trick Daddy
    • "Feelin' On Yo Booty" - R. Kelly
    • "Raise Up" - Petey Pablo
    • "Rock The Boat" - Aaliyah
    • "Lifetime (Radio Version)" - Maxwell
    • "Every Other Time (Radio Version)" - Lfo
    • "We Fit Together (Radio Version)" - O-Town
    • "Dance With Me (Radio Version)" - 112
    • "Rockin' The Suburbs" - Ben Folds
    • "Everywhere" - Michelle Branch
    • "Emotion" - Destiny's Child
    • "Superman" - Five For Fighting
    • "I'm A Slave 4 U" - Britney Spears
    • "You Rock My World (Radio Version)" - Michael Jackson


    Write a review


    Questions & Answers

    Ask a question

    You may also like

    • PSSL Customer Support Image

      Ask the experts

      Our expert team guides customers towards the best equipment solutions, ensuring unparalleled performance and customer satisfaction.

      Ask an expert here 
    • Financing Options

      We offer flexible financing options, starting at 0% APR. Our financing plans provide customers with the opportunity to acquire top-quality audio, DJ, and lighting equipment with ease and convenience.

      Explore more financing options 
    • Rewards Program

      Join our Rewards Program today and enjoy the benefits of smart shopping!

      Visit our rewards page